Add to Wishlist
Card Info
Promise of Aclazotz
Enchantment
At the beginning of your end step, you may sacrifice a non-Demon creature. If you do, populate. (Create a token that's a copy of a creature token you control.)
Foul Rebirth
Sorcery — Adventure
Sacrifice a non-Demon creature. If you do, create a 4/3 white and black Vampire Demon creature token with flying.
Illustrated by: Lixin Yin
Watermark: N/A
Legal Formats
Alchemy
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Vintage
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander (LCC)
#84 - rare - en
Sets & Prices
Loading printings...
Rulings
Loading rulings...