Add to Wishlist
Card Info
Erstwhile Trooper
Creature — Zombie Soldier
Discard a creature card: This creature gets +2/+2 and gains trample until end of turn. Activate only once each turn.
"The Erstwhile—rotten of body and outmoded in dress, but unfailing in loyalty." —Vraska
2/2
Illustrated by: Jason A. Engle
Watermark: Golgari
Legal Formats
Alchemy
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Vintage
Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
#169 - common - en
Sets & Prices
Loading printings...
Rulings
Loading rulings...