Add to Wishlist
Card Info
Engulfing Flames
Instant
Engulfing Flames deals 1 damage to target creature. It can't be regenerated this turn.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustrated by: Marc Fishman
Watermark: N/A
Legal Formats
Alchemy
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Vintage
Odyssey (ODY)
#191 - uncommon - en
Sets & Prices
Loading printings...
Rulings
Loading rulings...